Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Final List of Senate Cosigners: FY13 Sanders Dear Colleague for GWI CDMRP Funding

The following is the final list of all Members of the U.S. Senate signed onto the FY13 Sanders "Dear Colleague" request to provide FY13 Gulf War Illness treatment Congressionally Directed Medical Research Program (CDMRP) Funding:

  1. Akaka, Daniel (D-HI)
  2. Durbin, Richard (D-IL)
  3. Gillibrand, Kirsten (D-NY)
  4. Kerry, John (D-MA)
  5. Kohl, Herb (D-WI)
  6. Manchin, Joe (D-WV)
  7. Rockefeller, John D., IV (D-WV)
  8. Sanders, Bernie (I-VT)
  9. Schumer, Charles (D-NY)
  10. Tester, Jon  (D-MT)
  11. Also, Sen. Mike Johanns (R-NE) sent his own letter of support.

Here's the list of those who cosigned in FY11 (there wasn't a letter in FY12):  http://www.91outcomes.com/2012/04/final-list-of-cosigners-to-fy13-sanders.html

No comments: